Tumor in uterus 

So it’s been about 3 weeks since I had my D&C I went to the doctor to get the results from the D&C. It turns out that it was a tumor that they removed about 9.7 centimeters. For the next two months I’m going to have to go and get blood work done to make sure that nothing spread and I don’t need further treatment. Is this considered a possible molar pregnancy. There’s not really much you can do about it or been not even really sure what causes it. For the next two months I have to just go in to get blood work done and see what happens. In the meantime I just have to keep on it and try to stay healthy as best as I can but continuing to go to the gym and trying to eat healthy. Although I have to be the first to admit when I first found out I was really upset and I’m still upset about it but at least I’m coping with it and someone of of more positive way then I would in the past. Update about this if you were reading my other article about the D&C

2 thoughts on “Tumor in uterus 

Leave a comment